Janet Dolan Principal jdolan@hca-stl.org 
Chris Cheak Dean of Students/Math ccheak@hca-stl.org 
Theresa Berra Secretary  tberra@hca-stl.org 
Anita Kern Religion akern@hca-stl.org 
Maureen Tavernaro  Math mtavernaro@hca-stl.org 
Katie Bourne English & Literature kbourne@hca-stl.org 
Ed Ewing Social Studies eewing@hca-stl.org 
Melissa McDaniel Religion/Spanish/Social Studies    mmcdaniel@hca-stl.org 
Emily Paule Math/Science epaule@hca-stl.org 
Cyndi Hasten English & Science chasten@hca-stl.org 
Meghan Ferrara  English & Literature  mferrara@hca-stl.org 
Greg Sullentrup Art gsullentrup@hca-stl.org
Anna Ogunmola Music & Band aogunmola@hca-stl.org 
Adele Chehval Learning Consultant achehval@hca-stl.org 
Ann Nolan Learning Consultant anolan@hca-stl.org 
Judy Cernich Teacher's Aide jcernich@hca-stl.org 
Barb Roddy  Teacher's Aide broddy@hca-stl.org 
Shannon Smyka Physical Education ssmyka@hca-stl.org 
Coltin Belitz Physical Education cbelitz@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Kevin Loida Chef kloida@hca-stl.org 
Angela Kuehnle Food Services akuehnle@hca-stl.org 
Mike Tayloe Facilities mtayloe@hca-stl.org