Annunciation Campus (Middle School)

 

Janet Dolan Principal jdolan@hca-stl.org 
Chris Cheak Dean of Students/Math/Science  cheak@hca-stl.org 
Theresa Berra Secretary  tberra@hca-stl.org 
Anita Kern Religion akern@hca-stl.org 
Maureen Tavernaro  Math mtavernaro@hca-stl.org 
Katie Bourne Language Arts kbourne@hca-stl.org 
Ed Ewing Social Studies eewing@hca-stl.org 
Melissa McDaniel Religion/Spanish/Social Studies    mmcdaniel@hca-stl.org 
Emily Paule Math & Science epaule@hca-stl.org 
Travis Tompson Science & Social Studies ttompson@hca-stl.org 
Jennifer Rodden  Language Arts jrodden@hca-stl.org 
Sophia Meyer Language Arts smeyer@hca-stl.org 
Eugene Pierce Music & Technology epierce@hca-stl.org 
Michelle Eveker Art meveker@hca-stl.org 
Adele Chehval Learning Consultant achehval@hca-stl.org 
Ann Nolan Learning Consultant anolan@hca-stl.org 
Judy Cernich Teacher's Aide jcernich@hca-stl.org 
Barb Roddy  Teacher's Aide broddy@hca-stl.org 
Shannon Smyka Physical Education ssmyka@hca-stl.org 
Tom Young Physical Education tyoung@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse  
Marci Lauter Nurse  
Kevin Loida Chef  
Myco Wulkopf Food Services  
Mike Tayloe Facilities