Our Lady of Providence Campus

 

Laura Clark Principal lclark@hca-stl.org 
Coleta Schwartz Secretary  cschwartz@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser  Preschool Director  preschool@hca-stl.org 
Donna Catanzaro Preschool dcatanzaro@hca-stl.org 
Lisa Duggan Preschool lduggan@hca-stl.org 
Amanda Storey Preschool astorey@hca-stl.org 
Melissa Buttice Preschool Assistant   mbuttice@hca-stl.org 
Barb Hock Preschool Assistant bhock@hca-stl.org 
Anne Kaufmann Preschool Assistant akaufmann@hca-stl.org 
Karen Miller  Preschool Assistant  kmiller@hca-stl.org 
Barbara Fields Kindergarten bfields@hca-stl.org 
Patti Loehnig First Grade  ploehnig@hca-stl.org 
Katie Rankin Second Grade krankin@hca-stl.org 
Alexandria Mueller  Third Grade  amueller@hca-stl.org 
Krista Puetz Fourth Grade  kpuetz@hca-stl.org 
Layne Cramer Fifth Grade  lcramer@hca-stl.org 
Rebecca Haukap Teacher's Aide rhaukap@hca-stl.org 
Michelle Eveker Teacher's Aide meveker@hca-stl.org 
Pat Hernandez Teacher's Aide phernandez@hca-stl.org 
Constance Howe Teacher's Aide chowe@hca-stl.org 
Laura Langhorst Teacher's Aide llanghorst@hca-stl.org 
Christine Williams Art cwilliams@hca-stl.org 
Lynn Queensen  Learning Consultant   lqueensen@hca-stl.org 
Karen Cannon  Library kcannon@hca-stl.org 
Eryn Krobath Music ekrobath@hca-stl.org 
Shannon Smyka Physical Education ssmkya@hca-stl.org 
Ellen Lancia Preschool Yoga elancia@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse  rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Marci Lauter Nurse  
Kevin Loida Chef kloida@hca-stl.org 
Alison VerPlank  Food Services   
Kathleen Hummel Facilities