Laura Clark Principal lclark@hca-stl.org 
Coleta Schwartz Secretary  cschwartz@hca-stl.org 
Pat Mueth Secretary pmueth@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser  Preschool Director  preschool@hca-stl.org 
Donna Catanzaro Preschool Teacher dcatanzaro@hca-stl.org 
Karen Eilermann  Preschool Teacher's Aide   keilermann@hca-stl.org
Lisa Duggan Preschool Teacher lduggan@hca-stl.org 
Barb Hock Preschool Teacher's Aide bhock@hca-stl.org 
Anne Kaufmann Preschool Teacher's Aide akaufmann@hca-stl.org 
Amanda Storey Preschool Teacher  astorey@hca-stl.org 
Melissa Buttice Preschool Teacher's Aide  mbuttice@hca-stl.org 
Barbara Fields Kindergarten bfields@hca-stl.org 
Amy Zehnle Teacher's Aide azehnle@hca-stl.org 
Patti Loehnig First Grade  ploehnig@hca-stl.org 
Amy Bartoni Teacher's Aide abartoni@hca-stl.org
Katie Rankin Second Grade krankin@hca-stl.org 
Connie Howe Teacher's Aide chowe@hca-stl.org 
Alexandria Mueller  Third Grade  amueller@hca-stl.org 
Krista Puetz Fourth Grade  kpuetz@hca-stl.org 
Layne Cramer Fifth Grade  lcramer@hca-stl.org 
Jessica Harris Art jharris@hca-stl.org  
Lynn Queensen  Learning Consultant   lqueensen@hca-stl.org 
Michelle Pelizzaro Learning Consultant mpelizzaro@hca-stl.org 
Karen Cannon  Library kcannon@hca-stl.org 
Eryn Krobath Music ekrobath@hca-stl.org 
Erin Emeric Band eemeric@hca-stl.org 
Shannon Smyka Physical Education ssmkya@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse  rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Kevin Loida Chef  
Alison VerPlank  Food Services   
Kathleen Hummel Facilities