Clare Abkemeier  Principal  cabkemeier@hca-stl.org 
Katie Stein Secretary  kstein@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser  Preschool Director  preschool@hca-stl.org 
Lisa Wright Preschool Teacher lwright@hca-stl.org 
Megan Adams Preschool Teacher's Aide   madams@hca-stl.org 
Bitsey Harmon Preschool Teacher's Aide eharmon@hca-stl.org 
Kristin Kozemczak  Preschool Teacher Kkozemczak@hca-stl.org 
Colleen Duchild Preschool Teacher's Aide cduchild@hca-stl.org 
Annie Cahill Preschool Teacher acahill@hca-stl.org 
Sarah Tiburzi Preschool Teacher's Aide stiburzi@hca-stl.org 
Maggie English Preschool Teacher menglish@hca-stl.org 
Angela White Preschool Teacher's Aide awhite@hca-stl.org
Theresa Mills  Kindergarten tmills@hca-stl.org 
Teri Fehrenbach First Grade tfehrenbach@hca-stl.org 
Madison McArthur  Second Grade mmcarthur@hca-stl.org 
Erin Koelling Third Grade ekoelling@hca-stl.org  
Katie Loescher Fourth Grade kloescher@hca-stl.org  
Katie Simpson Fifth Grade ksimpson@hca-stl.org 
Kelly Preiss  Teacher's Aide kpreiss@hca-stl.org 
Jennifer Worsham Teacher's Aide  jworsham@hca-stl.org   
Jen Jung  Learning Consultant jjung@hca-stl.org 
Jessica Harris Art jharris@hca-stl.org 
Erin Grate Library egrate@hca-stl.org 
Tina Cordell Music tcordell@hca-stl.org 
Erin Emeric Band eemeric@hca-stl.org 
Shannon Smyka  Physical Education ssmyka@hca-stl.org 
Tom Young Physical Education tyoung@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Kevin Loida  Chef  
Debbie Wooden  Food Services  
John Bailey Facilities