Clare Abkemeier  Principal  cabkemeier@hca-stl.org 
Katie Stein Secretary  kstein@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser  Preschool Director  preschool@hca-stl.org 
Lisa Wright Preschool Teacher lwright@hca-stl.org 
Cheryl Vogler Preschool Teacher's Aide cvogler@hca-stl.org 
Abby Kemp Preschool Teacher akemp@hca-stl.org 
Angela White Preschool Teacher's Aide awhite@hca-stl.org 
Annie Cahill Preschool Teacher acahill@hca-stl.org 
Sarah Tiburzi Preschool Teacher's Aide stiburzi@hca-stl.org 
Kristen Freund Preschool Teacher kfreund@hca-stl.org 
Colleen Duchild Preschool Teacher's Aide cduchild@hca-stl.org 
Theresa Mills  Kindergarten tmills@hca-stl.org 
Teri Fehrenbach First Grade tfehrenbach@hca-stl.org 
Madison McArthur  Second Grade mmcarthur@hca-stl.org 
Erin Koelling Third Grade ekoelling@hca-stl.org  
Katie Loescher Fourth Grade kloescher@hca-stl.org  
Katie Simpson Fifth Grade ksimpson@hca-stl.org 
Kelly Preiss  Teacher's Aide kpreiss@hca-stl.org 
Jennifer Worsham Teacher's Aide  jworsham@hca-stl.org   
Jen Jung  Learning Consultant jjung@hca-stl.org 
Jessica Harris Art jharris@hca-stl.org 
Jill Armentrout Library/Preschool Gym & Yoga jarmentrout@hca-stl.org 
Anne Oganmole Music aoganmole@hca-stl.org 
Shannon Smyka  Physical Education ssmyka@hca-stl.org 
Coltin Belitz Physical Education cbelitz@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Kevin Loida  Chef loida@hca-stl.org 
Debbie Wooden  Food Services dwooden@hca-stl.org 
John Bailey Facilities jbailey@hca-stl.org