St. Michael the Archangel Campus

 

Kristi Mantych Principal kmantych@hca-stl.org 
Denise Bahlinger Secretary dbahlinger@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser Preschool Director preschool@hca-stl.org 
Amy Cain Preschool acain@hca-stl.org 
Heather Dernlan Preschool hdernlan@hca-stl.org 
Stephanie Dickinson  Preschool sdickinson@hca-stl.org 
Patty Johnson Preschool pjohnson@hca-stl.org 
Liz Magee Preschool lmagee@hca-stl.org 
Diana Harmon Preschool Assistant  dharmon@hca-stl.org 
Elizabeth Harmon Preschool Assistant eharmon@hca-stl.org 
Paula Hackbarth Kindergarten phackbarth@hca-stl.org 
Alex O'brecht  First Grade aobrecht@hca-stl.org 
Clare Pickel Second Grade cpickel@hca-stl.org 
Paula Kiley Third Grade pkiley@hca-stl.org 
Virginia Mahfood  Fourth Grade vmahfood@hca-stl.org 
Mesha Scheipeter  Fifth Grade mscheipeter@hca-stl.org 
Kathy Gilmartin Teacher's Aide kgilmartin@hca-stl.org 
Jeanne Fletcher Teacher's Aide jfletcher@hca-stl.org 
Kelly Preiss  Teacher's Aide  kpreiss@hca-stl.org 
Christine Williams  Art cwilliams@hca-stl.org 
Kate Simino Learning Consultant ksimino@hca-stl.org 
Erin Grate Library egrate@hca-stl.org 
Eryn Krobath Music ekrobath@hca-stl.org 
Tom Young Physical Education tyoung@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Kevin Loida Chef & Food Services   kloida@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Marci Lauter Nurse  
Bob McCue Facilities