Karen Folk Principal kfolk@hca-stl.org 
Denise Bahlinger Secretary dbahlinger@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser Preschool Director preschool@hca-stl.org 
Amy Cain Preschool acain@hca-stl.org 
Karen Gentry Preschool Teacher's Aide kgentry@hca-stl.org 
Justine Pipitone Preschool Teacher's Aide jpipitone@hca-stl.org 
Kathy Alexander Preschool kalexander@hca-stl.org  
Alexis Valentine Preschool Teacher's Aide avalentine@hca-stl.org 
Linda Wingbermuehle Preschool lwingbermuehle@hca-stl.org 
Cathy Geraghty Preschool Teacher's Aide cgeraghty@hca-stl.org 
Erin Grate Preschool egrate@hca-stl.org 
Diana Harmon Preschool Teacher's Aide dharmon@hca-stl.org 
Paula Hackbarth Kindergarten phackbarth@hca-stl.org 
Jeanne Fletcher Teacher's Aide jfletcher@hca-stl.org 
Alex O'brecht  First Grade aobrecht@hca-stl.org 
Maggie Fitzgerald Second Grade mfitzgerald@hca-stl.org 
Kathy Gilmartin Teacher's Aide kgilmartin@hca-stl.org 
Paula Kiley Third Grade pkiley@hca-stl.org 
Virginia Mahfood  Fourth Grade vmahfood@hca-stl.org 
Mesha Scheipeter  Fifth Grade mscheipeter@hca-stl.org 
Jessica Harris Art jharris@hca-stl.org 
Kate Simino Learning Consultant ksimino@hca-stl.org 
Michelle Pelizzaro Learning Consultant mpelizzaro@hca-stl.org 
Jill Armentrout Library jarmentrout@hca-stl.org 
Eryn Krobath Music ekrobath@hca-stl.org 
Coltin Belitz Physical Education cbelitz@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Kevin Loida Chef kloida@hca-stl.org 
Bob McCue Facilities bmccue@hca-stl.org