Kristi Mantych Principal kmantych@hca-stl.org 
Denise Bahlinger Secretary dbahlinger@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser Preschool Director preschool@hca-stl.org 
Amy Cain Preschool acain@hca-stl.org 
Heather Dernlan Preschool Teacher's Aide  hdernlan@hca-stl.org 
Karen Gentry Preschool Teacher's Aide kgentry@hca-stl.org 
Kathy Alexander Preschool kalexander@hca-stl.org  
Abby Kemp  Preschool Teacher's Aide akemp@hca-stl.org 
Liz Magee Preschool lmagee@hca-stl.org 
Jeanne Ruzicka Preschool Teacher's Aide jruzicka@hca-stl.org 
Patty Johnson Preschool pjohnson@hca-stl.org 
Diana Harmon Preschool Teacher's Aide dharmon@hca-stl.org 
Paula Hackbarth Kindergarten phackbarth@hca-stl.org 
Alex O'brecht  First Grade aobrecht@hca-stl.org 
Kathy Gilmartin Teacher's Aide kgilmartin@hca-stl.org 
Clare Pickel Second Grade cpickel@hca-stl.org 
Paula Kiley Third Grade pkiley@hca-stl.org 
Virginia Mahfood  Fourth Grade vmahfood@hca-stl.org 
Mesha Scheipeter  Fifth Grade mscheipeter@hca-stl.org 
Jeanne Fletcher Teacher's Aide jfletcher@hca-stl.org 
Jessica Harris Art jharris@hca-stl.org 
Kate Simino Learning Consultant ksimino@hca-stl.org 
Michelle Pelizzaro Learning Consultant mpelizzaro@hca-stl.org 
Erin Grate Library egrate@hca-stl.org 
Eryn Krobath Music ekrobath@hca-stl.org 
Erin Emeric Band eemeric@hca-stl.org 
Tom Young Physical Education tyoung@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Kevin Loida Chef  
Bob McCue Facilities