St. Dominic Savio Campus

 

Clare Abkemeier  Principal  cabkemeier@hca-stl.org 
Katie Stein Secretary  kstein@hca-stl.org 
Angie Langhauser  Preschool Director  preschool@hca-stl.org 
Tony Gissy Preschool tgissy@hca-stl.org 
Kristin Kozemczak Preschool Kkozemczak@hca-stl.org 
Krista Tinsley Preschool ktinsley@hca-stl.org 
Lisa Wright Preschool lwright@hca-stl.org 
Megan Adams Preschool Assistant   madams@hca-stl.org 
Colleen Duchild  Preschool Assistant cduchild@hca-stl.org 
Stefanie Taormina  Preschool Assistant staormina@hca-stl.org 
Sarah Tiburzi Preschool Assistant stiburzi@hca-stl.org 
Angela White Preschool Assistant    awhite@hca-stl.org 
Theresa Mills  Kindergarten tmills@hca-stl.org 
Teri Fehrenbach First Grade tfehrenbach@hca-stl.org 
Jenny Regan Second Grade jregan@hca-stl.org 
Jen Jung Third Grade jjung@hca-stl.org 
Katie Kohut Fourth Grade kkohut@hca-stl.org 
Katie Simpson Fifth Grade ksimpson@hca-stl.org 
Kelly Preiss  Teacher's Aide kpreiss@hca-stl.org 
Mary Kay Henzler Teacher's Aide mhenzler@hca-stl.org 
Christine Williams Art cwilliams@hca-stl.org 
Michelle Siroko Counselor  
Erin Grate Library egrate@hca-stl.org 
Tina Cordell Music tcordell@hca-stl.org 
Shannon Smyka  Physical Education ssmyka@hca-stl.org 
Tom Young Physical Education tyoung@hca-stl.org 
Ellen Lancia Preschool Yoga elancia@hca-stl.org 
Amy Puckett Technology apuckett@hca-stl.org 
Rita Moylan Nurse rmoylan@hca-stl.org 
Marci Lauter Nurse  
Kevin Loida  Chef kloida@hca-stl.org 
Eriko Scalise Food Services  
John Bailey Facilities