Katie Medeiros  Chairperson   Our Lady of Providence
Andy Drazen   Vice Chair    Our Lady of Providence
Steve Labarge  Treasurer   Annunciation
Angela Schreckenberg  Secretary   St. Michael the Archangel
Sandy Brady     St. John Paul II
Dennis Cook     Seven Holy Founders
Carlos Flores     Our Lady of Providence
Justin Guntli     Our Lady of Providence
Lauren Knickman     Seven Holy Founders
Beth Lauver     St. John Paul II
Jill Peterson     Annunciation
Bob Puricelli     St. John Paul II
Mike Salmo     St. Michael the Archangel
Amy Tricamo     St. Michael the Archangel
Sr. Barbara Thomas, ASCJ      
Rev. Mike Esswein  Ex Officio Pastor Annunciation
Rev. Rick Schilli  Ex Officio Pastor  Our Lady of Providence
Rev. Paul Rothschild  Ex Officio Pastor   St. John Paul II
Rev. Michael Grosch  Ex Officio Pastor St. Michael the Archangel
Rev. John Brennell  Ex Officio Pastor Seven Holy Founders
Dr. Greg Densberger  Ex Officio President

Holy Cross Academy